2021-22 HEPTA Monthly General Meeting

Description

Monthly General Meeting

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 10:00am – 11:00am
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 
 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

Become a sponsor!

 

Ways To Help HEPTA

Shop at Amazon Smile: Hollis Elementary PTA.

Have a ton of Box Top Labels? Turn them into the front office at either HPS and HUES.  Box Tops are worth 10¢!